Pokemon Lapis Lazuli alpha0.1口袋妖怪:青金石「英文红宝石改版」

[复制链接]

回帖

现金

勋章券

超级版主

积分
QQ

时光印记Lv.3挥金如土勋章水中王者勋章Lv3Omega红宝石发售确认纪念章Alpha蓝宝石发售确认纪念章金银好CP-Ho-oh/LUGIA【里】金银好CP-Ho-oh/LUGIA【真·正常向】异化型LUGIA【M超梦版】

发表于 2013-11-17 09:51:11 | 显示全部楼层 |阅读模式
原帖:http://www.pokecommunity.com/showthread.php?t=253025
POKEMON RUBY HACK

POKEMON LAPIS LAZULI

Intro

Hey guys, Exo here. First up, I'm not the best hacker ever. This is my first attempt. This hack was made as a gift for my friend, and she liked it a lot, so she's been pressuring me to share it somewhere. I really want to finish this as a side project. (I'm in college, so yeah.) I may not have lots of time, but your guys' feedback/advice would definetly help me finish it. Now, let's get on to the good stuff.

Story

The pokemon world as you knew it has been ruined by a mysterious disaster that happened 300 years ago, leaving the world in ruins. Hoenn was struck hardest, and is home to warring tribes that only recently united under the banner; The Hoenn Army. Kanto is now dense forest that has overgrown almost every city. East Johto was destroyed by a masive earthquake, leaving only Cianwood City and Olivine intact. Unova has dissovled into civil war. Sinnoh is the only region with high technology and most of its cities left.

Shuyu, however, is a small continent that overlaps some of Hoenn. It was created during the same disaster 300 years ago. Though it is a relatively new region, it has ruins and small towns aplenty to explore. Shuyu has also just rediscovered apriball technology, and hundreds of trainers are cropping up everywhere.

You are a young, 17-year-old who lives in the quiet Herb Village, surrounded by the sinister Soul Forest. One day, you leave to gather herbs and berries for your mother, who is the herbalist in town. You find a mysteriously lost bag full of three pokemon, and your adventure spirals from there.